Holy Trinity Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Meet the Staff 


The Headteacher is Mr J Chapman

The Head of School is Mr D Chapman

The Deputy Headteacher is Miss S Cowling

The Assistant Headteacher is Mrs C Shearn





Mrs F Eley 

Class 3


Mrs C Shearn / Mrs K Chapman

Class 4


Miss T Noreen


Class 6

Year 1

Miss C Devine

Class 7

Year 1/2

Miss E Whitworth

Class 8

Year 2

Miss J Davey

Class 9

Year 3                     

Miss N Rudd

Class 10

Year 3

Mr R Gill

Class 11

Year 4

Mrs J Eaton / Mrs K Chapman


Class 12

Year 4

Miss S Bowers

Class 13

Year 5

Mr C Armitage

Class 14

Year 5

Mrs K Lumb/Mrs R Ricketts


Class 15

Year 6

Miss A Ahmed

Class 16

Year 6

Ms P Laurie






Mrs C Shearn

Early Years Manager

Mrs F Eley

School Business Manager

Ms S Le Pla


Safeguarding & Nurture Officer

Miss A Taylor

School Administrator Staff                                           

Mrs S Daly, Mrs J Kelesidis, Miss J Beardwell 



Site Supervisor

Mr A Holden




Support Staff

Mrs D Ahmed, Mrs U Anwar, Mrs M Asghar, Mrs R Bastola, Mrs J Beadle, Mrs A Bilal, Mrs J Bowers, Mrs S Boyle,

Ms M Bradley, Mrs S Davies, Mrs O Dorojevic, Mrs J Dunn, Miss K Jones, Mrs P Joseph, Mrs N Kausar,

Mrs S Kelly, Mrs S Khan, Mrs M Lucas, Miss K McSparran, Miss T Noreen, Mrs M Raja, Miss C Thackray, Mrs J Thorpe, Miss N Wahid, Miss S Ahmed.

Mrs E Walker, Mrs C Whaley, Mrs S Zaman

Kitchen Staff       

Mrs J Childerson, Mrs C Carling, Mrs N Akhtar, Mrs M Asghar